Master's Calendar

Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge, No.4

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month; September, November, January, March, April & May at 19.00

(December is our Installation Meeting, which is the first Wednesday at 17.30)

 

Our meetings are held at Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

 

Visitors are always made most welcome.

 

September 2017

Wednesday 20.09.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (A Walk Through of a First Degree) Deputations from Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553 & The Trades House Lodge No. 1241

October 2017

Friday 06.10.17, 7 pm Trophy Night Lodge Pollok No 772 Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL IPM Bro. David Vennard Deputising for The Master.

Tuesday 24.10.17, 7.30 pm Regular Communication, Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Thursday 26.10.17, 2 pm Regular Communication, Grand Lodge of Scotland. Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Friday 27.10.17 GKL4 Annual Dinner 6pm for 6.30. The Glasgow Art Club 185 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4HU.

November 2017

Saturday 04.11.17, 2.30 pm Installation Meeting of Lodge Bearsden No. 1572 Masonic Hall (Cochno) Main Street, Hardgate, G81 5PJ

Thursday 09.11.17, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Journeymen Masons, No.8. 63 Blackfriars Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1NB

Monday 13.11.17, 5.00 pm Installation Meeting of The Trades House of Glasgow Lodge, No.1241. Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

Wednesday 15.11.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4. Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business Nomination and Election of Office Bearers and Ballot) Deputations from The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary’s Chapel) No.1 & The Lodge of Glasgow St John No.3bis.

Tuesday 21.11.17, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Glasgow St John, No.3bis Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Tuesday 28.11.17, 7.30 pm Installation Meeting, Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Tuesday 28.11.17, 7.00 pm Installation Meeting of Lodge Pollok No 772. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Thursday 30.11.17 12.30 pm Installation Meeting, Grand Lodge of Scotland Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH. Followed by The Festival of Saint Andrew at 3.30 pm

December 2017

Monday 04.12.17, 5.30 pm Installation Meeting of Lodge The Prince's No 607. 3 Mafeking Street, Ibrox, Glasgow, G51 2UZ

Wednesday 06.12.17 5.30 pm Installation Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH

Monday 11.12.17, 6.30 pm Deputation to The Trades House of Glasgow Lodge, No.1241. Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

Saturday 16.12.17, 5.00 pm Installation The Lodge of Journeymen Masons, No.8. 63 Blackfriars Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1NB

Tuesday 19.12.17, 6.30 Installation Meeting of The Lodge of Glasgow St John, No.3bis. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Wednesday 27.12.17 5.00 pm Installation meeting The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary’s Chapel) No.1. Hill Street Edinburgh

January 2018

Saturday 13.01.18 3.00 pm. Installation Meeting Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553 Ardery Street Partick. G11 7SX.

Wednesday 17.01.18, 7.00 pm Regular Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH. Deputations from Lodge Bearsden No 1572 and Lodge The Prince’s No 607.

Wednesday 24.01.18 6.30 pm Festival of Burns & Hogg Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No2 23 St John Street Edinburgh EH8 8DG

Tuesday 30.01.18 7.00pm Regular Communication Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

February 2018

Thursday 01.02.18 2.00 pm Regular Communication Grand Lodge of Scotland, Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Monday 05.02.18. 7.00 pm. Deputation to Lodge The Prince’s No 607 3 Mafeking Street Ibrox Glasgow G51 2UZ

Friday *TBC* Dinner for Brethren of GKL4. The Glasgow Art Club 185 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4HU

Tuesday 27.02.18 7.30 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary's Chapel) No1. 19 Hill Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3JP

March 2018

Wednesday 21.03.18, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow visit)

Tuesday 27.03.18, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge Pollok No 772. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

April 2018

Wednesday 04.04.18, 7.15 pm Deputation to Lodge Scoon & Perth No3. 5 Atholl Crescent, Perth, PH1 5NG

Wednesday 18.04.18, 7 pm, Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business to be confirmed) Deputations from; Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No.2 and Lodge Pollok No.772

Wednesday 25.04.18, 7.00 pm Deputation to Lodge Canongate Kilwinning, No.2. 23 St John Street, Edinburgh, EH8 8DG

May 2018

Thursday 03.05.18, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553. Masonic Hall, 9 Ardery Street, Partick, Glasgow, G11 7SX

Wednesday 16.05.18, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4. Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business to be confirmed) Deputations from: Lodge Scoon and Perth No.3 and The Lodge of Journeymen Masons No. 8

June 2018

Tuesday 12.06.18, 7.30 pm, Regular Communication, Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. Masonic Temple 101 Clifford St. Glasgow G51 1QP

Thursday 14.06.18, 2 pm Regular Communication, Grand Lodge of Scotland Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Saturday 23.06.18, 5 pm Installation Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No 2 23 St John Street, Edinburgh, EH8 8DG

September 2018

*TBC*Friday 07.09.18, 7 pm Trophy Night Lodge Pollok No 772 Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Monday 03.09.18, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge Bearsden No 1572. Masonic Hall (Cochno) Main Street, Hardgate, G81 5PJ

Wednesday 19.09.18, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business TBC) Deputations from Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553 & The Trades House Lodge No. 1241

October 2018

Tuesday 23.10.18, 7.30 pm Regular Communication, Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Thursday 25.10.18, 2 pm Regular Communication, Grand Lodge of Scotland. Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Friday *TBC* GKL4 Annual Dinner 6pm for 6.30. The Glasgow Art Club 185 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4HU.

November 2018

Saturday 03.11.18, 2.30 pm Installation Lodge Bearsden No. 1572 Masonic Hall (Cochno) Main Street, Hardgate, G81 5PJ

*TBC*Monday 05.11.18, 6.30 pm Installation Lodge The Prince's No 607. 3 Mafeking Street, Ibrox, Glasgow, G51 2UZ

*TBC*Thursday 08.11.18, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Journeymen Masons, No.8. 63 Blackfriars Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1NB

Monday 12.11.18, 5.00 pm Installation Meeting of The Trades House of Glasgow Lodge, No.1241. Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

*TBC* Tuesday 20.11.18, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Glasgow St John, No.3bis Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Wednesday 2.11.18, 7 pm Regular Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4. Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business TBC) Deputations from The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary’s Chapel) No.1 & The Lodge of Glasgow St John No.3bis.

*TBC*Thursday 16.11.17, 2.00 pm Installation Grand Lodge of Scotland Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

*TBC* Tuesday 20.11.18, 7.30 pm Installation, Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Tuesday 27.11.18, 7.00 pm Installation Meeting of Lodge Pollok No 772. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

December 2018

Wednesday 05.12.18 5.30 pm Installation Meeting of Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH

 

Master's Calendar 2017 MASTER; Bro Col John L Kelly, MBE

 

 

December 2016

Wednesday 07.12.16, 5.30 pm Installation Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH

Monday 12.12.16, 6.30 pm Deputation The Trades House of Glasgow Lodge, No.1241. Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

Tuesday 13.12.16, 6.30 Installation The Lodge of Glasgow St John, No.3bis. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Saturday 17.12.16, 5.00 pm Installation The Lodge of Journeymen Masons, No.8. 63 Blackfriars Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1NB

Tuesday 27.12.16 Installation meeting The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary’s Chapel) No.1. Hill Street Edinburgh

January

Saturday 14.01.17 3.00 pm. Installation Meeting Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553 Ardery Street Partick. G11 7SX.

Wednesday 18.01.17, 7.00 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH. Deputations from Lodge Bearsden No 1572 and Lodge The Prince’s No 607

Wednesday 25.01.17 6.30 pm Festival of Burns & Hogg Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No2 23 St John Street Edinburgh EH8 8DG

Tuesday 31.01.17 7.00pm Regular Communication Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

February

Thursday 02.02.17 2.00 pm Regular Communication Grand Lodge

Monday 06.02.17. 7.00 pm. Deputation to Lodge The Prince’s No 607 3 Mafeking Street Ibrox Glasgow G51 2UZ

Friday 17.02.17 Get-Together for GKL4. The Glasgow Art Club 185 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4HU

Tuesday 28.02.17 7.30 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary's Chapel) No1. 19 Hill Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3JP

March

Wednesday 15.03.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow visit)

Tuesday 28.03.17, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge Pollok No 772. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

April

Wednesday 05.04.17, 7.15 pm Deputation to Lodge Scoon & Perth No3. 5 Atholl Crescent, Perth, PH1 5NG

Wednesday 19.04.17, 7 pm, Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business to be confirmed) Deputations from; Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No.2, Lodge The Prince’s No.607 and Lodge Pollok No.772

Wednesday 26.04.17, 7 pm Deputation to Lodge Canongate Kilwinning, No.2. 23 St John Street, Edinburgh, EH8 8DG

May

Thursday 04.05.17, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553. Masonic Hall, 9 Ardery Street, Partick, Glasgow, G11 7SX

Wednesday 17.05.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4. Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business to be confirmed) Deputations from: Lodge Scone and Perth No.3 and The Lodge of Journeymen Masons No. 8

June

Tuesday 06.06.17, 7.30 pm, Regular Communication Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. Masonic Temple 101 Clifford St. Glasgow G51 1QP

Thursday 08.06.17, 2 pm Regular Communication Grand Lodge of Scotland Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Friday 24.06.17, 5 pm Installation Lodge Canongate Kilwinning No 2 23 St John Street, Edinburgh, EH8 8DG

September

Friday 01.09.17, 7 pm Trophy Night Lodge Pollok No 772 Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Monday 04.09.17, 7.30 pm Deputation to Lodge Bearsden No 1572. Masonic Hall (Cochno) Main Street, Hardgate, G81 5PJ

Wednesday 20.09.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business TBC) Deputations from Lodge St Vincent Sandyford No.553 & Trades House Lodge No. 1241

October

Tuesday 24.10.17, 7.30 pm Regular Communication Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Friday 27.10.17 GKL4 Annual Dinner 6pm for 6.30. The Glasgow Art Club 185 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4HU.

Thursday 19.10.17, 2 pm Regular Communication Grand Lodge of Scotland. Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

November

Saturday 04.11.17, 5.00 pm Installation Lodge Bearsden No. 1572 Masonic Hall (Cochno) Main Street, Hardgate, G81 5PJ

Monday 06.11.17, 6.30 pm Installation Lodge The Prince's No 607. 3 Mafeking Street, Ibrox, Glasgow, G51 2UZ

Thursday 09.11.17, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Journeymen Masons, No.8. 63 Blackfriars Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1NB

Monday 13.11.17, 5.00 pm Installation The Trades House of Glasgow Lodge, No.1241. Trades Hall, 85 Glassford Street, Glasgow, G1 1UH

Tuesday 14.11.17, 7.00 pm Deputation to The Lodge of Glasgow St John, No.3bis Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

Wednesday 15.11.17, 7 pm Regular Meeting Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4. Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH (Business TBC) Deputations from The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary’s Chapel) No.1 & The Lodge of Glasgow St John’s No.3bis.

Thursday 16.11.17, 2.00 pm Installation Grand Lodge of Scotland Freemason's Hall, 96 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DH

Tuesday 28.11.17, 7.30 pm Installation Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow. 15 Wood St Glasgow G31 3BZ

Tuesday 28.11.17, 7.00 pm Installation Lodge Pollok No 772. Burgh Hall, 70 Glencairn Drive, Pollokshields, Glasgow, G41 4LL

December

Wednesday 06.12.17 5.30 pm Installation Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No.4 Trades Hall 85 Glassford Street Glasgow GI 1UH

 

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved